One Two
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Pfeifer

Direktor
des Instituts für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie 
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
BMZ 2G014/15
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53105 Bonn

alexander.pfeifer@uni-bonn.de

Tel: +49-228-287-51300/51302
Fax: +49-228-287-51301

 
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Institutsangehörige 

Name
Vorname
Gruppe
Tel.: +49-228-287-
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Pfeifer Alexander
Direktor
P
51300
alexander.pfeifer@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. von Kügelgen Ivar
K
51274
kugelgen@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Racké Kurt
Ethik
R
51281
racke.kurt@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Chabowska-Kita
Agnieszka
P
51264
a.chabowska-kita@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Gnad
Thorsten P 51320
 tgnad@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Honarnejad
Kamran
P
51260
kamran.honarnejad@uni-bonn.de
Stüber
Kathrin
P
51258
kstueber@uni-bonn.de
Wachtfeidl
Pia
Sekr
51269
pia.wachtfeidl@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Weyer Kristina Sekr 51300 kristina.weyer@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Bönisch Heinz
Emeritus
51272
boenisch@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Göthert Manfred
Emeritus

goethert@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Schlicker Eberhard Emeritus
51276
e.schlicker@uni-bonn.de
Braun
Monika
Ethik
51931
ethik@uni-bonn.de
Rossbach
Bettina
Ethik
51282
ethik@uni-bonn.de

Legende:
Prof. Dr. Pfeifer - P
Prof. Dr. v. Kügelgen - K
Prof. Dr. Racké - R
Sekretariat - Sekr
Ethikkomission - Ethik









































Artikelaktionen