One Two
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Pfeifer

Direktor
des Instituts für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie 
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
BMZ 2G014/15
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53105 Bonn

alexander.pfeifer@uni-bonn.de

Tel: +49-228-287-51300/51302
Fax: +49-228-287-51301

 
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Institutsangehörige 

Name
Vorname
Gruppe
Tel.: +49-228-287-
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Pfeifer Alexander
Direktor
P
51300
alexander.pfeifer@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. von Kügelgen Ivar
K
51274
kugelgen@uni-bonn.de



Dr. Gnad Thorsten P 51320 tgnad@uni-bonn.de


         
Graziola Lena Sekr 51300 lena.graziola@ukbonn.de
Wachtfeidl
Pia
Sekr
51269
pia.wachtfeidl@ukbonn.de

Prof. Dr. Bönisch Heinz
Emeritus
51272
boenisch@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Göthert Manfred
Emeritus

goethert@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Schlicker Eberhard Emeritus
51276
e.schlicker@uni-bonn.de
         
Prof. Dr. Racké Kurt  Ethik
51281  racke.kurt@uni-bonn.de 
Braun
Monika
Ethik
51931
ethik@uni-bonn.de
Rossbach
Bettina
Ethik
51282
ethik@uni-bonn.de

Legende:
Prof. Dr. Pfeifer - P
Prof. Dr. v. Kügelgen - K
Prof. Dr. Racké - R
Sekretariat - Sekr
Ethikkomission - Ethik









































Artikelaktionen